top of page

TRAINING SCHEDULE

Introduction.png

Introduction to Collaborative Innovation - $475

May 9, 16 & 18, 2023 |11:00-2:00pm Pacific | 2:00-5:00pm ET

This introductory workshop is designed to build your capacity to lead multi-stakeholder collaboration for systems change.

 

We've taylored the course for changemakers, leaders, facilitators, collective impact backbone staff, and consultants working on vexing problems that can only be addressed using a collaborative approach.

We'll introduce the key elements of Collaborative Innovation--a process model and an integrated set of concrete tools to effectively lead powerful change with multi-stakeholder, multi-sector collaborations. 

Learn more and register.

CoCreative Icon 5.png

Facilitating Collaborative Innovation - $700

October 10, 17, 24 & 31 | 11:00-2:30pm Pacific | 2:00-5:30pm ET

Join our highly experiental course covering an integrative and powerful approach to leading joyful, powerful collaboration! We focus on the nuts-and-bolts of planning, facilitation and leadership practices to help diverse groups move from goal setting to advancing real work together, building engagement and momentum over time.

 

We combine mini-lectures with applied facilitation in real situations, covering both virtual and in-person collaboration. We also use real facilitation challenges faced by participants to learn and apply methods for moving through conflict, confusion, and uncertainty in groups.

Learn more and register.

bottom of page